Board member contact


Please email with any questions for board members.

Sharon Shaughnessy--President

Nick Vega--VP, Webmaster

Kate Joyce--Secretary

Matt Burke-- Treasurer

Dan Joyce--Field Manager

Kara Palleschi and Kelli Toulopoulis--Fundraising Committee

Sue Kenney--Boys Registrar

Beth Dennison--Girls Registrar

Dave Fall--Boys Coordinator

Paul Shaughnessy--Girls Coordinator

To remove this section, simply double-click the trash icon to the right.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.